Scratch Mania Casino Testbericht 2020

Das in 2008 gegr√ľndete Scratch Mania Online Casino ist ein gro√üartiges Casino, das dem Spieler eine Vielzahl von Scratch-Spielen und Slots bietet. Wenn Sie Rubbelkarten spielen m√∂chten, ist dieses Casino genau das Richtige f√ľr Sie. Scratch Mania ist eine Casino-Marke, die von Hermine Ltd. betrieben wird, einem Unternehmen, das nach den Gesetzen des Zyperns und den Gesetzen von Curacao lizenziert ist. Scratch Mania ist in mehreren Sprachen verf√ľgbar, z. B. Englisch, Deutsch, Russisch, Franz√∂sisch, Norwegisch, Schwedisch, Finnisch und Spanisch. Dies ist praktisch f√ľr Kunden aus aller Welt.

Größte Auszahlung

‚ā¨430,090

Größte Auszahlung
Aktive Spieler

43,890

Aktive Spieler
EP Bewertung

7.9

EP Bewertung

Scratch Mania VOLLST√ĄNDIGES TESTBERICHT

Rubbelkarten Spiele und Slots

Auf der Hauptseite der Scratch Mania-Website finden Sie viele Rubbelkartenspiele und Slots. Es werden jeweils nur 10 Spiele angezeigt, aber diese √§ndern sich nat√ľrlich st√§ndig, sodass die Spieler sehen k√∂nnen, welche Spiele st√§ndig angeboten werden.


Das Beste am Scratch Mania Online Casino ist wahrscheinlich die Gewinnkarte in jedem dritten Spiel. Das macht eine Gewinnkarte bei jedem dritten Spiel, egal ob der Gewinn groß oder klein ist, er ist immer da.


Die Spieler, die nach passenden Symbolen suchen, die zu wirklich gro√üen Gewinnen f√ľhren k√∂nnen, werden von der Auswahl, die Scratch Mania zu bieten hat, begeistert sein. Dazu geh√∂ren die Spiele Plucker, Farm Scratch, Mr & Mrs Scratch und so weiter.


Vergessen wir nicht die großartigen Slot-Spiele, die dieses erstaunliche Casino bietet, wie Aztec Gold, Penguin Party, Heaven or Hell und viele mehr, die Spieler genießen können. Einige Beispiele sind der Spinning Fruits Slot, der Dragon Slot, der Pirates Slot und der Aladdin's Treasures Slot.

Willkommensbonus und andere Promotionen

Im Scratch Mania Casino erhalten Sie einen Willkommensbonus von 7 ‚ā¨ / ¬£ / $, indem Sie sich anmelden und anmelden. Dies ist eine gro√üartige M√∂glichkeit, um Willkommen zu sagen und sich f√ľr Ihren Beitritt zu bedanken. Der erste Einzahlungsbonus ist ein 100% -Bonus mit einer Einzahlung von mindestens 10 ‚ā¨ / ¬£ / $ und bis zu 200 ‚ā¨ / ¬£ / $ Gewinnchancen. Sie erhalten au√üerdem 15% zus√§tzlichen Bonus f√ľr die Einzahlung bei Paysafecard und Skrill und 25% bei Verwendung von Sofort-Einzahlungen.

VIP Club

Bei Scratch Mania gibt es mehrere VIP-Levels, von denen jedes coole Boni, Vorteile und Sonderangebote bietet. Ein Spieler erh√§lt also automatisch 1 VIP-Punkt bei jedem Einsatz von 10 ‚ā¨ / $, wobei keine Einzahlung erforderlich ist. Das VIP-Level erh√∂ht sich mit den VIP-Punkten.


Die Levels gehen wie folgt vor:

  • Bronze - 400 Punkte
  • Silber - 2000 Punkte
  • Gold - 7500 Punkte
  • Platin - 20 000 Punkte
  • Diamant - 50 000 Punkte


Immer wenn man die Anzahl der Punkte sammelt, die zur Erhöhung des VIP-Levels benötigt werden, kontaktiert ein persönlicher Account Manager den Spieler und lädt ihn ein, ein höheres Level zu werden.

Support

F√ľr alle, die Fragen haben w√§hrend des Spiels oder auf andere Weise Unterst√ľtzung ben√∂tigen, ist das Live-Chat-Team von Scratch Mania hier, um Fragen jeglicher Art bez√ľglich der Website zu beantworten. Es besteht auch die M√∂glichkeit, einen R√ľckruf anzufordern, wenn Sie telefonischen Support ben√∂tigen, oder einfach eine E-Mail √ľber das Kontaktformular im Abschnitt Kontakt der Seite zu senden.

Fazit

Das Scratch Mania Online Casino ist ein wunderbarer Ort, insbesondere f√ľr Liebhaber von Rubbelkarte-Spielen, und es ist sehr empfehlenswert, es auszuprobieren. Es ist aber auch f√ľr alle anderen Spieler geeignet, die ein bisschen Spa√ü verlangen, tollen Preisen bekommen m√∂chten und die, die Slot-Spiele ausprobieren m√∂chten.

Scratch Mania Casino Review 2020

Scratch Mania online casino, founded in 2008, is a great casino that offers the player a variety of scratch games and slots. If you’re looking to play scratch cards online, this casino is the right place to do it. Scratch Mania is a trusted casino brand, powered by Hermione Ltd. which is a company licensed by the laws of Cyprus and the laws of Curacao. Scratch Mania is available in multiple languages such as English, German, Russian, French, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish and Spanish so it’s convenient for customers from all over the globe.

Biggest Payout

€430,090

Biggest Payout
Active Players

43,890

Active Players
EP Rating

7.9

EP Rating

Scratch Mania FULL CASINO REVIEW

Scratch Games and Slots

On the main page of the Scratch Mania site there are lots of scratch card games and slots to choose from. There are only 10 games displayed at a time, but of course these random choices constantly change so that players can have a better overview of which games are offered. 


Most likely the best thing about the Scratch Mania online casino is the winning card in every third play. That makes a winning card on every third play so no matter if the win in question is big or small, it’s always there.


Players who are looking to reveal matching icons that can result in really big winnings will be thrilled by the selection that Scratch Mania has to offer. Those include games like Plucker, Farm Scratch, Mr & Mrs Scratch and so on. 

Let’s don’t forget the great slot games that this amazing casino has, such as Aztec Gold,  Penguin Party, Heaven or Hell and many more that players can enjoy. Some examples are the Spinning Fruits slot, Dragon Slot, Pirates Slot and Aladdin’s treasures Slot.


Play at Scratch Mania



Welcome Bonuses and Promotions

Scratch Mania casino gives players a rewarding 7 €/£/$ welcome bonus just for joining and signing up. So this is their amazing way of saying "welcome and thank you for joining". The first deposit bonus is a 100% bonus with a minimum of 10 €/£/$ deposit and up to 200 €/£/$ winning chances. You also get 15% extra bonus for depositing with Paysafecard and Skrill and 25% when using Sofort deposits.


Try your luck at Scratch Mania


VIP Club

There are several VIP Levels at Scratch Mania and each and every one of them brings cool bonuses, benefits and special offers. So a player automatically gets 1 VIP Point with every wagering of 10 €/$ where no deposit is needed. The VIP level increases with the VIP Points. The levels go as followed:

  • Bronze - 400 Points
  • Silver - 2000 Points
  • Gold - 7500 Points
  • Platinum - 20 000 Points
  • Diamond - 50 000 Points


Whenever one collects the number of points needed to increase the VIP Level, a personal account manager contacts the player and invites him to become a higher level. Cool!



Customer Support

For anyone that has questions or needs any kind of assistance during the play or otherwise, the live chat team from Scratch Mania is there to help and answer questions of any kind regarding the play. There is also an option to request a callback should you be in need of phone support or simply by sending an email via the contact form in the contact section of the page. 


Conclusion

Scratch Mania online casino is a wonderful place especially for scratch card game lovers and it’s highly recommended for tries. But it’s also suitable for all other players that crave a little fun and amazing prizes and want to try out slot games. 


Give Scratch Mania a try


Scratch Mania via EkstraPoint

Every time you sign up to play at an online casino via EkstraPoint you earn EkstraPoints, which you can use in the EkstraPoint loyalty shop on casino bonuses or on selected products. You will play anyways, why not gain EkstraPoints in the process? This way, you always win!


Play for free or with real money - you always get EkstraPoints. Find free casino games and slot machine competitions that actually pay out. This is a club for loyal players, earn EkstraPoints as you play and use them on casino bonuses in our loyalty shop. It pays off every time you play - it's a win-win situation! It feels so good to be on EkstraPoint! Enjoy!


Play at Scratch Mania via EkstraPoint